Storm Haven

A Custom Legit Everquest Emulator Server
It is currently Tue Oct 17, 2017 2:28 pm

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Recent Posts
Sun Oct 08, 2017 8:22 pm
Sat Sep 23, 2017 2:06 am
Sat Sep 23, 2017 2:01 am
User avatar Skibs
Fri Sep 22, 2017 9:03 am
Fri Sep 15, 2017 1:08 pm
Tue Sep 05, 2017 10:53 am
 Kayen
Wed Aug 23, 2017 9:29 pm
 Kayen
Wed Aug 23, 2017 9:07 pm
 Madara
Sun Aug 20, 2017 6:27 pm
 Kayen
Tue Aug 15, 2017 8:18 pm
Viewing profile - Barnok

Board presence

User statistics

Barnok
Contributor
Offline
Joined: Sun May 25, 2008 11:58 am
Last visited: Wed Jul 26, 2017 2:39 pm
Total posts: 207
[1.14% of all posts / 0.06 posts per day]
Search user’s posts
Most active forum: General
[ 150 Posts / 72.46% of user’s posts ]
Most active topic: Petition for removal of Barnok
[ 12 Posts / 5.80% of user’s posts ]

Contact

Profile

E-mail address:
MSNM/WLM:
YIM:
AIM:
ICQ:
Jabber:
Groups:
Location:
Occupation:
Interests:
Website:
I am a Human (not a Bot): No, I am a bot

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
mergenine: WoW Cataclysm BB3
Ported to Kiss Portal by Prosk8er ©

Portal: Kiss Portal Engine © 2013 Michael O'Toole