Storm Haven

A Custom Legit Everquest Emulator Server
It is currently Fri Oct 20, 2017 6:33 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Recent Posts
Sun Oct 08, 2017 8:22 pm
Sat Sep 23, 2017 2:06 am
Sat Sep 23, 2017 2:01 am
User avatar Skibs
Fri Sep 22, 2017 9:03 am
Fri Sep 15, 2017 1:08 pm
Tue Sep 05, 2017 10:53 am
 Kayen
Wed Aug 23, 2017 9:29 pm
 Kayen
Wed Aug 23, 2017 9:07 pm
 Madara
Sun Aug 20, 2017 6:27 pm
 Kayen
Tue Aug 15, 2017 8:18 pm
Viewing profile - JDFriend

Board presence

User statistics

JDFriend
Contributor
Offline
Joined: Sat Sep 02, 2017 11:34 am
Last visited: Sat Sep 23, 2017 2:06 am
Total posts: 3
[0.02% of all posts / 0.06 posts per day]
Search user’s posts
Most active forum: Bugs
[ 3 Posts / 100.00% of user’s posts ]
Most active topic: Lost my character
[ 2 Posts / 66.67% of user’s posts ]

Contact

Profile

E-mail address:
MSNM/WLM:
YIM:
AIM:
ICQ:
Jabber:
Groups:
Location:
Occupation:
Interests:
Website:
I am a Human (not a Bot): Yes, I am a Human
Preventing Spam Bots: 10

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
mergenine: WoW Cataclysm BB3
Ported to Kiss Portal by Prosk8er ©

Portal: Kiss Portal Engine © 2013 Michael O'Toole