Storm Haven

A Custom Legit Everquest Emulator Server
It is currently Fri Jun 22, 2018 12:01 pm

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Server Status
UP icon
Server Status: UP
0 Players Online
Custom Spell File
Download - [spells_us.txt]
Version: 1.25
Date: 02-09-2015 05:38:09

Download - [dbstr_us.txt]
Version: 1.04
Date: 02-09-2015 05:38:14
Recent Posts
 Kayen
Thu May 10, 2018 7:38 am
Tue Apr 24, 2018 1:03 pm
Fri Apr 13, 2018 6:23 am
 Kayen
Sun Apr 08, 2018 5:58 am
Tue Apr 03, 2018 10:38 pm
 Madara
Thu Mar 29, 2018 2:47 pm
 Redd
Sat Mar 24, 2018 1:47 pm
 Kayen
*Tue Mar 27, 2018 5:22 pm
 Hiing
Fri Mar 02, 2018 6:40 pm
User avatar Akiz
Fri Mar 02, 2018 1:54 pm
Unable to retrieve Player List
0 Total Players Online

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Jump to:  

cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
mergenine: WoW Cataclysm BB3
Ported to Kiss Portal by Prosk8er ©

Portal: Kiss Portal Engine © 2013 Michael O'Toole