Storm Haven

A Custom Legit Everquest Emulator Server
It is currently Tue Sep 18, 2018 10:04 pm

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Recent Posts
Tue Sep 11, 2018 10:57 pm
 Redd
Sat Aug 18, 2018 3:18 pm
Tue Aug 07, 2018 8:59 am
Fri Jul 27, 2018 7:30 am
 Kayen
Fri Jul 27, 2018 7:10 am
Sat Jul 21, 2018 1:04 am
Sat Jul 21, 2018 12:59 am
Tue Apr 24, 2018 1:03 pm
Fri Apr 13, 2018 6:23 am
 Kayen
Sun Apr 08, 2018 5:58 am


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Aug 18, 2018 3:18 pm 
Offline
Contributor

Joined: Sun Jan 31, 2016 10:25 am
Posts: 16
We were doing the Lorekeeper Grenwald fight in FC and after the 4th add came on, it seemed to push the limits of the zone stability and crashed it. I'm not sure if there's anything to be done regarding this, but will report again if it occurs on our next attempt in the coming weeks.

Thanks!

-Redd
House of Unity


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Registered users: Baidu [Spider], Google [Bot]


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
mergenine: WoW Cataclysm BB3
Ported to Kiss Portal by Prosk8er ©

Portal: Kiss Portal Engine © 2013 Michael O'Toole