Storm Haven

A Custom Legit Everquest Emulator Server
It is currently Thu Aug 22, 2019 5:05 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Recent Posts
 Pipita
Wed Aug 07, 2019 4:35 pm
Mon Aug 05, 2019 8:40 am
 lele
Fri Jul 26, 2019 1:58 am
Mon Jul 15, 2019 2:34 pm
Wed May 22, 2019 1:33 pm
Wed May 15, 2019 7:34 pm
Tue Apr 30, 2019 10:10 pm
 idere
Thu Jan 31, 2019 6:38 pm
Wed Dec 05, 2018 6:36 pm
Tue Nov 27, 2018 10:56 pm


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: broken armor quest
PostPosted: Wed May 15, 2019 7:34 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 14, 2019 3:50 pm
Posts: 3
the armor quest in stone hive is not working, shidka is not giving the linings for turning in the meals, and i am alley so my faction is high enough, when turning in the items you see blank spots in chat where something should be, you get no text and no item from him, tested with items i made and the ones sold by the merchant.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Registered users: No registered users


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
mergenine: WoW Cataclysm BB3
Ported to Kiss Portal by Prosk8er ©

Portal: Kiss Portal Engine © 2013 Michael O'Toole