Storm Haven

A Custom Legit Everquest Emulator Server
It is currently Sun Dec 17, 2017 3:59 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Recent Posts
*Tue Dec 12, 2017 5:55 pm
Wed Dec 06, 2017 7:06 pm
Mon Dec 04, 2017 6:42 pm
 Madara
Wed Nov 15, 2017 4:24 pm
Sun Oct 08, 2017 8:22 pm
Sat Sep 23, 2017 2:06 am
Sat Sep 23, 2017 2:01 am
Fri Sep 15, 2017 1:08 pm
Tue Sep 05, 2017 10:53 am
 Kayen
Wed Aug 23, 2017 9:29 pm


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Just a Quick Thank You
PostPosted: Fri Sep 22, 2017 9:03 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Oct 18, 2008 11:17 am
Posts: 2
If Bear, Madara, or Bummy check the forms, I just wanted to say thanks for making playtime here fun. Madara, I didn't comment on your Nest videos, but I've watched them a few times over. They me a ton.

Bummy, thanks for only taking a few toons and making me "work for it" while still having a chance to progress.

And to Bear, its been a blast playing through content with you over the last few weeks.

And, and to Zahara, here is to hoping we group some more in the future.

It has been fun, guys.

From Hopz


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Dec 06, 2017 7:06 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2017 5:48 pm
Posts: 3
Is this a farewell note? Are you just trying to express gratitude?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Registered users: Exabot [Bot], Google [Bot]


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
mergenine: WoW Cataclysm BB3
Ported to Kiss Portal by Prosk8er ©

Portal: Kiss Portal Engine © 2013 Michael O'Toole