Storm Haven

A Custom Legit Everquest Emulator Server
It is currently Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:53 pm

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Recent Posts
 Pipita
Wed Aug 07, 2019 4:35 pm
Mon Aug 05, 2019 8:40 am
 lele
Fri Jul 26, 2019 1:58 am
Mon Jul 15, 2019 2:34 pm
Wed May 22, 2019 1:33 pm
Wed May 15, 2019 7:34 pm
Tue Apr 30, 2019 10:10 pm
 idere
Thu Jan 31, 2019 6:38 pm
Wed Dec 05, 2018 6:36 pm
Tue Nov 27, 2018 10:56 pm


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Nov 27, 2018 10:56 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2018 10:22 pm
Posts: 1
Location: Crescent Reach
Quest Name: "Kobold Leader"
Quest Giver: The Captain of the Guard
Quest objectives: "Kill 4 Kobold Patroller" and "Kill Kobold Captain Buark"
Reward: Experience and a Collapsed Augmentation Sealer

The quest objective "Kill 4 Kobold Patroller" doesn't update when I kill a Kobold Patroller. However, the "Kill Kobold Captain Buark" objective worked properly when I killed the Captain. I remember Captain Buark used to have a small group of Kobolds that followed him around. This is no longer the case; he patrols alone.

I killed Kobold Patrollers, Grunts, Lookouts, Underdogs, Keepers, and Mystics. I killed over 4 Patrollers to test if the quest log test wasn't updating, but I still didn't get completion.

P.S. Thank you for this server. It's easily one of my favorites. :D


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot]


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
mergenine: WoW Cataclysm BB3
Ported to Kiss Portal by Prosk8er ©

Portal: Kiss Portal Engine © 2013 Michael O'Toole