Storm Haven

A Custom Legit Everquest Emulator Server
It is currently Tue Jul 16, 2019 8:59 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Recent Posts
Mon Jul 15, 2019 2:34 pm
Wed May 22, 2019 1:33 pm
Wed May 15, 2019 7:34 pm
Tue Apr 30, 2019 10:10 pm
 idere
Thu Jan 31, 2019 6:38 pm
Wed Dec 05, 2018 6:36 pm
Tue Nov 27, 2018 10:56 pm
 nikias
Sat Nov 17, 2018 5:41 am
Tue Sep 11, 2018 10:57 pm
Tue Aug 07, 2018 8:59 am


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: hi all
PostPosted: Thu Jan 31, 2019 6:38 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jan 31, 2019 6:33 pm
Posts: 1
server could really use a restart supper laggy today idk why i played last night no problem but today its just like i cant move


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot]


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
mergenine: WoW Cataclysm BB3
Ported to Kiss Portal by Prosk8er ©

Portal: Kiss Portal Engine © 2013 Michael O'Toole