Storm Haven

A Custom Legit Everquest Emulator Server
It is currently Thu Oct 17, 2019 10:37 pm

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Recent Posts
 Adora
Thu Oct 10, 2019 12:23 am
 Pipita
Mon Oct 07, 2019 9:04 pm
 lele
Sat Oct 05, 2019 9:10 am
 lele
Sat Oct 05, 2019 8:48 am
 Pipita
Wed Aug 07, 2019 4:35 pm
Mon Aug 05, 2019 8:40 am
 lele
Fri Jul 26, 2019 1:58 am
Mon Jul 15, 2019 2:34 pm
Wed May 22, 2019 1:33 pm
Wed May 15, 2019 7:34 pm


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Aug 02, 2019 10:39 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Aug 02, 2019 10:33 am
Posts: 2
Hi,

Was just wondering if there is anything i can do. The lvl 78 beastlord pet says it has no data of the pet when i try to summon it using the custom spell file.

Looked at the spell in the file and its there. Just think its weird the message that it has no data for the pet.

Any suggestions would be greatly appriciated. =)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Aug 02, 2019 5:12 pm 
Offline
Contributor
User avatar

Joined: Tue May 13, 2008 7:30 pm
Posts: 86
That spell has always been like that. For beastlords, I believe you would get the next upgraded/custom pet from a beastlord only belt in tacvi, then your 2.5 epic in the nest, then solteris and the last one in frostcrypt.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Aug 05, 2019 8:40 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Aug 02, 2019 10:33 am
Posts: 2
Ahhh ok good was beginning to think there was no bst pet. Got past dreadspire so hopefully it wil drop from some boss in tacvi. Thx alot for reply.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Registered users: No registered users


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
mergenine: WoW Cataclysm BB3
Ported to Kiss Portal by Prosk8er ©

Portal: Kiss Portal Engine © 2013 Michael O'Toole