Storm Haven

A Custom Legit Everquest Emulator Server
It is currently Sat Aug 19, 2017 4:37 pm

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Recent Posts
Sat Aug 19, 2017 12:47 pm
 Madara
Fri Aug 18, 2017 1:23 pm
 Kayen
Tue Aug 15, 2017 8:18 pm
 Madara
Fri Aug 11, 2017 11:52 pm
 Madara
Thu Aug 03, 2017 2:00 pm
 Madara
Tue Aug 01, 2017 6:51 pm
 Madara
Thu Jul 27, 2017 4:09 pm
 Barnok
Wed Jul 26, 2017 2:30 pm
 Redd
Sat Jul 22, 2017 7:50 am
 Madara
Sun May 21, 2017 5:34 pm


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Feb 01, 2017 9:50 pm 
Offline
Contributor

Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2009 5:55 am
Posts: 304
http://69.168.254.243/AllaClone/item.php?id=180309

Is this item a Harfang drop or a High priest drop? It dropped off of Harfang today but I swore it was a HP drop.

Verification would be greatly appreciated. I took screenshots if needed...

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Registered users: Baidu [Spider], Bing [Bot], Google [Bot]


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
mergenine: WoW Cataclysm BB3
Ported to Kiss Portal by Prosk8er ©

Portal: Kiss Portal Engine © 2013 Michael O'Toole