Storm Haven

A Custom Legit Everquest Emulator Server
It is currently Fri Jun 23, 2017 9:43 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Recent Posts
 Madara
Thu May 25, 2017 2:00 pm
 Madara
Sun May 21, 2017 5:34 pm
 Madara
Sun May 21, 2017 5:28 pm
 Madara
Sun May 21, 2017 5:23 pm
 Madara
Sat Apr 29, 2017 12:18 am
Tue Apr 04, 2017 10:06 am
 Redd
Sat Mar 11, 2017 1:08 pm
 Redd
Sat Feb 04, 2017 11:45 pm
 Madara
Thu Feb 02, 2017 9:24 pm
 Madara
Wed Feb 01, 2017 9:50 pm


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Feb 01, 2017 9:50 pm 
Offline
Contributor

Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2009 5:55 am
Posts: 287
http://69.168.254.243/AllaClone/item.php?id=180309

Is this item a Harfang drop or a High priest drop? It dropped off of Harfang today but I swore it was a HP drop.

Verification would be greatly appreciated. I took screenshots if needed...

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Registered users: Baidu [Spider], Google [Bot]


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
mergenine: WoW Cataclysm BB3
Ported to Kiss Portal by Prosk8er ©

Portal: Kiss Portal Engine © 2013 Michael O'Toole