Storm Haven

A Custom Legit Everquest Emulator Server
It is currently Tue Aug 14, 2018 8:26 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Recent Posts
Tue Aug 07, 2018 8:59 am
Fri Jul 27, 2018 7:30 am
 Kayen
Fri Jul 27, 2018 7:10 am
Sat Jul 21, 2018 1:04 am
Sat Jul 21, 2018 12:59 am
 Kayen
Thu May 10, 2018 7:38 am
Tue Apr 24, 2018 1:03 pm
Fri Apr 13, 2018 6:23 am
 Kayen
Sun Apr 08, 2018 5:58 am
Tue Apr 03, 2018 10:38 pm


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Jul 21, 2018 1:04 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2018 5:34 am
Posts: 6
If PoKnowledge is flagged as non-combat, could it not also be flagged as non-buff-decay? Was a little surprised to come back from AFK there with buffs decaying; moved out to avoid an MGB overwrite of a couple of my characters' own buffs.

I realize this is very highly customized, and heck, afaik, the bazaar is the plane of economic warfare...

Ooo- that reminds me, are the Nexus and/or the Bazaar also non-combat and non-buff-decay?

Like GL and Temple of Marr


Thank You!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot]


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
mergenine: WoW Cataclysm BB3
Ported to Kiss Portal by Prosk8er ©

Portal: Kiss Portal Engine © 2013 Michael O'Toole