Storm Haven

A Custom Legit Everquest Emulator Server
It is currently Sun Dec 08, 2019 5:21 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Recent Posts
Thu Dec 05, 2019 2:31 am
 ertra
Sun Dec 01, 2019 2:18 am
Fri Nov 29, 2019 9:12 am
Thu Nov 28, 2019 2:22 pm
Wed Nov 27, 2019 6:09 pm
Tue Nov 26, 2019 7:40 pm
Tue Nov 26, 2019 7:31 pm
 Pipita
Sat Nov 16, 2019 10:32 pm
 jmunkx
Fri Nov 15, 2019 10:43 am
 jcmp
Tue Nov 12, 2019 11:51 pm


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Nov 28, 2019 2:22 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Nov 28, 2019 1:52 pm
Posts: 1
What's up friends? I had not participated in a games forum for a long time, with university and work I was isolated from this world.

This forum reminds me a lot of when I played Tibia and EverQuest in my time of youth.

Now, that I am freer, I would like to retake this world, so I am looking for a PC that is powerful for any type of game, from PUGB, Fornite, Dota2, etc.

In a Buyviu.de online store, I found a PC with these features: Intel® Core ™ i5 processor, 8 GB RAM DDR4, NVIDIA® Geforce MX250 - 2GB video card. Would it be fine for all kinds of games? I consult it because the price seems accessible to me and I wanted to take advantage, I don't know what you think?
Would it be okay to start? I await your comments.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot]


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
mergenine: WoW Cataclysm BB3
Ported to Kiss Portal by Prosk8er ©

Portal: Kiss Portal Engine © 2013 Michael O'Toole